OAR Leadership

Maureen M. Goodenow

Maureen M. Goodenow, Ph.D.

Associate Director for AIDS Research and
Director, Office of AIDS Research
National Institutes of Health

Timothy H. Holtz

RDML Timothy H. Holtz, M.D., M.P.H., FACP, FACPM

Deputy Director

Mary Glenshaw

CAPT Mary Glenshaw, Ph.D., M.P.H.

Senior Science Advisor

Issel Anne Lim

Issel Anne Lim, Ph.D.

Senior Policy Advisor

Felecia Bush

Felecia Bush

Acting Senior Budget Advisor

Dominica Roth

Dominica Roth

Senior Operations Advisor

Rob Cregg

Rob Cregg

Senior Data Scientist

This page last reviewed on September 14, 2022