Skip to Main Content

OAR Senior Staff

OAR Office of the Director
Robert Eisinger, Ph.D. Acting Director robert.eisinger@nih.gov 301-496-0357
Vacant Director of Scientific and Program Operations    
Vacant Senior Advisor    
Amelia Hall, M.A. Office of AIDS Research Advisory Council hallam@mail.nih.gov 301-435-4732
Donna Adderly Budget adderlyd@od1em1.od.nih.gov 301-496-9053
Shoshana Y. Kahana, Ph.D. Acting Program Planning and Analysis Shoshana.kahana@nih.gov 301-496-2877
Dominica Roth Administration and IT droth@nih.gov 301-761-5096
Scientific Areas of Emphasis
Paolo Miotti, M.D. Natural History and Epidemiology miottiP@od.nih.gov 301-435-7699
Stacy Carrington-Lawrence, Ph.D. Etiology and Pathogenesis carringtons@od.nih.gov 301-496-3677
Bonnie Mathieson, Ph.D. Vaccines mathiesb@od.nih.gov 301-402-3998
Gina Brown, M.D. Microbicides browngi@mail.nih.gov 301-594-4213
Paul Gaist, Ph.D., M.P.H., Acting Behavioral and Social Sciences gaistp@od31em1.od.nih.gov
301-435-7577
Victoria Cargill, M.D., M.S.C.E., Acting Therapeutics cargillv@od.nih.gov 301-402-2473
Paul Sato, M.D. Research Towards a Cure satop@od.nih.gov 301-480-2330
Paul Gaist, Ph.D., M.P.H. Training, Infrastructure, and Capacity-Building gaistp@od31em1.od.nih.gov
301-435-7577
Anissa Brown, Ph.D., Acting Information Dissemination brownani@mail.nih.gov 301-594-7019
Areas of Special Interest
Victoria Cargill, M.D., M.S.C.E. Racial and Ethnic Populations cargillv@od.nih.gov 301-402-2473
Natalie Tomitch, M.P.H., M.B.A. Research in International Settings tomitchn@od.nih.gov 301-451-0098
Gina Brown, M.D. Women and Girls browngi@mail.nih.gov 301-594-4213

 

 

Go to top of page  |  This page was last reviewed on February 4, 2016